faye: (Default)
the queen of hearts. ([personal profile] faye) wrote2010-07-03 04:16 am


i'm a self-employed 30 year old who's interested in roleplaying, writing and drawing - with the occasional photography thrown in for good measure. I play video games and watch anime and various tv shows. I also like baking and gardening. I'm shy and introverted and probably act that way online too. I collect ball-jointed dolls and (sometimes) blythes as well as lots of other random things. Currently obsessed with my BJDs. I have a boyfriend of almost ten years - he is the best thing in my life. My favourite drinks are tea and water though I may drink Pepsi from time to time. I like to rant and complain about important and insignificant stuff, sometimes at the same time. I also post more on tumblr.

if there's a community i am admin of that needs assistance, don't hesitate to shoot me a message, i'm more than happy to hand over a community to someone who can keep things in order. my life atm has been rather eventful and so i've not had the time to check up on them to keep things in order. generally i don't need to as DW is less active than LJ was.

if i don't reply feel free to send a support request. the admins of DW will contact me and I may notice it better since it'll go to my email, and if i don't respond for whatever reason they will pass it on to someone else to take over. i will not take any offence or be hurt by this, as if I am not looking after the communities then someone else should be allowed.